D’banj announces release date for “KingDonCome” album

D’banj AKA D Kokomaster has announced the release date together with the tracklist for “KingDonCome” album.

The LP which houses 12 tracks, packs singles such as  ‘Emergency’, a reworked version of ‘Focus’ named as ‘Turn down for what, and surprisingly his 2012 hit single ‘Oliver Twist’ makes the list.

The new project will be D’banj’s 4th solo studio album. Previous albums include “No Long Thing” (2005), “RunDown Funk U Up”(2006), and “The Entertainer” (2008).

Leave a Response